Sim Schedule
About the Circuit
Circuit By-Laws
Draft Rules
GM Directory
Essays
For Managers
Reports
Downloads

1948 Sim Schedule

Generally we sim one week of games every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (e.g. trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Towards the end of the season we might go with shorter, more frequent sims if there's a close pennant race, so the schedule as posted is subject to change.

Team file exports are normally due by 9:00 am Pacific Time. If the Commissioner needs to run the sim at a different time he will notify the league in Slack.

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Saturday, 4/20/2019 11/1/1947 Amateur Draft
Sunday, 4/21/2019 11/1/1947 Amateur Draft
Monday, 4/22/2019 11/1/1947 Amateur Draft
Tuesday, 4/23/2019 11/1/1947-11/30/1947 Post-draft FA signing
Wednesday, 4/24/2019 12/1/1947-12/31/1947 Post-draft FA signing
Thursday, 4/25/2019 1/1/19482/14/1948 Post-draft FA signing
Friday, 4/26/2019 2/15/19483/15/1948 Post-draft FA signing
Saturday, 4/27/2019 3/16/19483/21/1948 Start of Spring Training
Sunday, 4/28/2019 3/22/19483/28/1948
Monday, 4/29/2019 3/29/19484/5/1948
Tuesday, 4/30/2019 4/6/19484/12/1948 End of Spring Training
Thursday, 5/2/2019 4/13/19484/18/1948 Start of Regular Season
Saturday, 5/4/2019 4/19/19484/25/1948
Tuesday, 5/7/2019 4/26/19485/2/1948
Thursday, 5/9/2019 5/3/19485/9/1948
Friday, 5/10/2019 5/10/19485/16/1948
Tuesday, 5/14/2019 5/17/19485/23/1948
Thursday, 5/16/2019 5/24/19485/30/1948
Saturday, 5/18/2019 5/31/19486/6/1948
Tuesday, 5/21/2019 6/7/19486/13/1948
Thursday, 5/23/2019 6/14/19486/20/1948
Saturday, 5/25/2019 6/21/19486/27/1948
Tuesday, 5/28/2019 6/28/19487/4/1948
Thursday, 5/30/2019 7/5/19487/11/1948
Friday, 5/31/2019 7/12/19487/14/1948 All-Star break
Saturday, 6/1/2019 7/15/19487/18/1948
Tuesday, 6/4/2019 7/19/19487/25/1948
Thursday, 6/6/2019 7/26/19487/31/1948 Trade deadline
Wednesday, 6/12/2019 8/1/1948
Thursday, 6/13/2019 8/2/19488/8/1948
Saturday, 6/15/2019 8/9/19488/15/1948
Tuesday, 6/18/2019 8/16/19488/22/1948
Thursday, 6/20/2019 8/23/19488/29/1948
Friday, 6/21/2019 8/30/1948/8/31/1948
Saturday, 6/22/2019 9/1/19489/5/1948 Roster expansion
Tuesday, 6/25/2019 9/6/19489/12/1948
Wednesday, 6/26/2019 9/13/19489/19/1948
Thursday, 6/27/2019 9/20/19489/23/1948
Friday, 6/28/2019 9/24/19489/26/1948
Saturday, 6/29/2019 9/27/19489/30/1948
Sunday, 6/30/2019 10/1/194810/3/1948 End of Regular Season
Monday, 7/1/2019 10/5/194810/7/1948 LCS Games 1-2
Tuesday, 7/2/2019 10/8/194810/9/1948 LCS Games 3-4
Wednesday, 7/3/2019 10/10/194810/12/1948 LCS Games 5-6
Thursday, 7/4/2019 10/14/1948-10/16/1948 WS Games 1-2
Friday, 7/5/2019 10/17/1948-10/18/1948 WS Games 3-4
Saturday, 7/6/2019 10/19/1948-10/21/1948 WS Games 5-6 (if nec.)
Sunday, 7/7/2019 10/22/1948 WS Game 7 (if nec.)