Sim Schedule
About the Circuit
Circuit By-Laws
Draft Rules
GM Directory
Essays
For Managers
Reports
Downloads

1950 Sim Schedule

Generally we sim one week of games every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (e.g. trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Towards the end of the season we go with shorter, more frequent sims unless there's no close pennant race, so the schedule as posted is subject to change.

Team file exports are normally due by 9:00 am Pacific Time. If the Commissioner needs to run the sim at a different time he will notify the league in Slack.

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Friday, 10/11/2019 3/7/19503/12/1950 Start of Spring Training
Saturday, 10/12/2019 3/13/19503/19/1950
Sunday, 10/13/2019 3/20/19504/26/1950
Monday, 10/14/2019 3/27/19504/2/1950
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 4/3/19504/10/1950 End of Spring Training
Thursday, 10/17/2019 4/11/19504/16/1950 Start of Regular Season
Saturday, 10/19/2019 4/17/19504/23/1950
Tuesday, 10/22/2019 4/24/19504/30/1950
Thursday, 10/24/2019 5/1/19505/7/1950
Saturday, 10/26/2019 5/8/19505/14/1950
Tuesday, 10/29/2019 5/15/19505/21/1950
Thursday, 10/31/2019 5/22/19505/28/1950
Saturday, 11/2/2019 5/29/19506/4/1950
Tuesday, 11/5/2019 6/5/19506/11/1950
Thursday, 11/7/2019 6/12/19506/18/1950
Saturday, 11/9/2019 6/19/19506/25/1950
Tuesday, 11/12/2019 6/26/19507/2/1950
Thursday, 11/14/2019 7/3/19507/9/1950
Tuesday, 11/19/2019 7/10/19507/16/1950 All-Star week
Thursday, 11/21/2019 7/17/19507/23/1950
Saturday, 11/23/2019 7/24/19507/30/1950
Sunday, 11/24/2019 7/31/1950 Trade deadline
Saturday, 11/30/2019 8/1/19508/6/1950
Tuesday, 12/3/2019 8/7/19508/13/1950
Thursday, 12/5/2019 8/14/19508/20/1950
Saturday, 12/7/2019 8/21/19508/27/1950
Monday, 12/9/2019 8/28/19508/31/1950
Wednesday, 12/11/2019 9/1/19509/3/1950 Roster expansion
Thursday, 12/12/2019 9/4/19509/10/1950
Saturday, 12/14/2019 9/11/19509/17/1950
Sunday, 12/15/2019 9/18/19509/21/1950
Monday, 12/16/2019 9/22/19509/24/1950
Tuesday, 12/17/2019 9/25/19509/28/1950
Wednesday, 12/18/2019 9/29/195010/1/1950 End of Regular Season
Thursday, 12/19/2019 10/3/195010/4/1950 LCS Games 1-2
Friday, 12/20/2019 10/6/195010/7/1950 LCS Games 3-4
Saturday, 12/21/2019 10/8/195010/10/1950 LCS Games 5-6 (if nec.)
Sunday, 12/22/2019 10/11/1950 LCS Game 7 (if nec.)


WS TBA